Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Conquering the Paper Monster with Elyse Doerflinger

Conquering the Paper Monster

Join us for a Webinar on March 31

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar Seat Now at:

In this easy to follow, step-by-step presentation, attendees will learn how to find their organizational style and create a uniquely customized system for organizing their genealogy papers.

Guest Speaker:
Elyse Doerflinger is a young genealogist with a passion for writing and lecturing on genealogy and technology related topics. She also authors Elyse's Genealogy Blog, where she shares the stories of her ancestors.

Title: Conquering the Paper Monster
Thursday, March 31, 2011
11:00am Pacific (U.S.)
12:00pm Mountain (U.S.)
1:00pm Central (U.S.)
2:00pm Eastern (U.S.)
6:00pm GMT
8:00pm Israel
Just $5 with coupon code RRW5CPM331GW
Post a Comment