Wednesday, July 6, 2011

FamilySearch Wiki and Forums webinar, by Michael Ritchey


Just a reminder that FamilySearch’s Michael Ritchey will be presenting a free webinar today at 2PM Eastern (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific) on FamilySearch Wiki and Forums. The webinar is officially entitled “Leveraging the Power of We: a Watershed Event in Discovering Where to Find Your Ancestors." Register at www.LegacyFamilyTree.com/webinars.asp.

If you can’t attend the live event, its recording will be available in the archives at www.LegacyFamilyTree.com/webinars.asp later in the day.
Post a Comment