Wednesday, July 6, 2011

FamilySearch Wiki and Forums webinar, by Michael Ritchey

Just a reminder that FamilySearch’s Michael Ritchey will be presenting a free webinar today at 2PM Eastern (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific) on FamilySearch Wiki and Forums. The webinar is officially entitled “Leveraging the Power of We: a Watershed Event in Discovering Where to Find Your Ancestors." Register at

If you can’t attend the live event, its recording will be available in the archives at later in the day.
Post a Comment