Friday, March 23, 2012

Ancestry.com Events for the Week of 25-31 Mar


Here are the Ancestry.com Livestream and Twitter events scheduled for the week of March 25th through 31st.
  • Tue, Mar 27th - Solving Member Research Challenges with Ancestry Anne (1:00 pm  Eastern/10:00 am Pacific)
  • Wed, Mar 28th - Family Tree Maker 2012 Quick Tour with Juliana (1:00 pm  Eastern/10:00 am Pacific)
  • Thu, Mar 29th - Getting Ready for the 1940 Census with The Barefoot Genealogist (1:00 pm  Eastern/10:00 am Pacific)
  • Fri, Mar 30th - Tweetchat with The Barefoot Genealogist (4:00 pm Eastern/1:00 pm Pacific)


All events are FREE.  To RSVP for any or all of these events, you can visit the Ancestry.com Events page on Facebook.  (Please keep in mind that all times listed on Facebook are Eastern.)  You can also watch any past presentation on the Ancestry.com YouTube Channel.
Post a Comment