Thursday, September 13, 2012

Creating a Google Calendar DearMYRTLE Workshop Webinar


Friday, Septermber 14, 2012 beginning at 9:30am Eastern US Daylight, Ol'Myrt will present a "short subject" DearMYRTLE Workshop Webinar "Creating a Google Calendar: for Societies and Individuals who want to get organized!"

This webinar is specifically for Ol' Myrt's DearREADER Kathy of the James County, Tennessee Historical Society who wishes to set up a "regional" calendar spotlighting all genealogy and historical society presentations, workshops, classes, lectures and tours in her immediate area of Chattanooga. She is two hours from Nashville, Atlanta, Knoxville, Birmingham and other towns, and realizes many events come and go and people don't know about them.



All DearMYRTLE Workshop Webinars(c) feature a little bit of PowerPoint and a lot of demos.

REGISTER now:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/221753705

Title:     Google Calendars for Societies and Individuals DearMYRTLE Workshop Webinar
Date:     Friday, September 14, 2012
Time:     7:30 AM - 8:30 AM MDT


9:30am Eastern US
8:30am Central US
7:30am Mountain US
6:30am Pacific US

If you need a time zone converter, there is a great one located here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html



After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Mobile attendees
Required: iPhone®/iPad®/Android™ smartphone or tablet
   



Happy family tree climbing! 
Myrt     :)
DearMYRTLE,
Your friend in genealogy.

Blog: http://blog.DearMYRTLE.com 
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/DearMYRTLE
Twitter: @DearMYRTLE
G+: +Pat Richley-Erickson
Second Life: Clarise Beaumont    
Post a Comment