Monday, November 19, 2012

FREE Webinar: Ten Reasons Why Your Ancestor Was in Canada by Kathryn Lake Hogan

 Ten Reasons Why Your Ancestor Was in Canada
  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Time:
    • 2:00 pm Eastern
    • 1:00 pm Central
    • 12:00 noon Mountain
    • 11:00 am Pacific
  • Time Zone converter, click here

  • Presenter: Kathryn Lake Hogan of LOOKING4ANCESTORS
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • Price: FREE 
  • Experience Level: Intermediate
      About the Webinar
      Kathryn will present ten reasons why you need to look at Canadian records when you have hit a brick wall in your research. This webinar will be of particular interest to those researching American ancestors. Canadian record sources and websites will be presented.

      What You'll Learn:
      • Reasons why your ancestors may have been in Canada before they came to the USA
      • Reasons why you should look at Canadian records even if you think your ancestor was never there.
      • The best online resources for Canadian research
      • Information to further your family history research

      Who Should Attend:
      • Anyone who is stuck in their American family history research.
      • Those researching British Isles, and European ancestors may benefit as well.

      Reserve your spot today! 

      Once you are registered, you will receive a confirmation email with all the details about joining the webinar.

      Please note space is limited to 100 attendees at the time of the webinar.

      Copyright  2012, Kathryn Lake Hogan

    Post a Comment