Monday, March 31, 2014

Register for Finding Your Genealogy Niche

FREE Webinar Announcement

The Genealogy Professional podcast webinar

Marian Pierre-Louis, host of the Genealogy Professional podcast, will be hosting a FREE live webinar on Friday, April 4, 2014 at 2:00pm EDT.

Time zones: 2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific, 6PM GMT

The topic is: "Finding Your Genealogy Niche"

Are you a genealogy generalist who hasn’t found a specialty area or niche? A niche can help differentiate your business from other professionals but sometimes finding a niche can be a challenge. This webinar will take you through important criteria that will help you move forward in the best direction.

 If you need help finding your niche and would like to be featured in the webinar, please send an email through the contact form and explain where you live, what you think you would specialize in and anything that is giving you trouble in making the decision. I look forward to hearing from you!

Register for the Webinar

The webinar will include a Q&A session at the end. The webinar will not be available as a replay. However, it will be available for purchase afterward as a digital download.
Post a Comment