Sunday, January 31, 2016

LIVE from the Family History Library - 1 Feb 2016

WATCH DearMYRTLE's Mondays with Myrt like you've never seen it before!
  • As a remote viewer (Be sure to keep those comments and questions coming. After all, we've got to keep Cousin Russ busy!)
  • As a Family History Library patron (See below.)
  • As a Family History Library patron who appears on camera. (See below.)


  • CHECK your personal registration confirmation email.
  • CLICK your personal link in the confirmation email to join the hangout as a viewer and post comments.
We start broadcasting at:
Noon Eastern US (New York)
11am Central US (Chicago)
10am Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City) Family History Library time!
9am Pacific US (Los Angeles)
UTC-7 hours

If you need a time zone converter, this is the one Ol' Myrt uses:


Option 1: View the hangout on a big screen outside the glass-enclosed 3rd floor conference room.

Option 2: If you'd like to cycle inas one of my guests, sign up with Mr. Myrt. Trust Ol' Myrt here to do the rest. All are welcome.

We are setting up at 9:15am. The live broadcast will be from 10am to Noon.

It's Roger Moffatt's birthday, so come join the fun!

Happy family tree climbing!
Myrt     :)
Your friend in genealogy
Post a Comment