Wednesday, January 6, 2016

WACKY Wednesday - 6 Jan 2016

WACKY Wednesday - FamilySearch Indexing Demo
9pm Eastern US (New York)
8pmam Central US (Chicago)
7pm Mountain US (Denver, Salt Lake City)
6pm Pacific US (Los Angeles)
UTC-7 hours
If you need a time zone converter, this is the one Ol' Myrt uses: 
Then check your registration confirmation and reminder emails for your personal link to JOIN the hangout.

see DearMYRTLE's post ANNOUNCING: A NEW way to hang out with Myrt

For first time users  FAQ
System requirements for:

Post a Comment