Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Free APG Webinar: Thinking Ahead to Retirement - Even from the Genealogy Business You Love!

Presenter: James M. Beidler

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Time: 8:00 p.m. EASTERN Daylight Time

Cost: Free and open to the public 

Webinar Description: Preparing for retirement is like doing genealogy – you can never start too soon. Whether you’re just starting out and want to maximize retirement saving; in mid-career and moving from part-time to full-time genealogy work; or beginning to wind down into semi-retirement or selling your business … this webinar will give you some helpful thoughts and strategies. 


About the Presenter: In addition to being a freelance genealogical writer, editor, researcher and lecturer, James M. Beidler is also an Enrolled Agent tax preparer and owner of James M. Beidler Tax Concierge LLC. Beidler was born in Reading, PA, and raised in nearby Berks County, where he currently resides. He graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Hofstra University in Long Island, NY, with a BA in political science in 1982.


REGISTER NOW:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1490278441270198275

---------------------------------------------------------

Tips for the Best Webinar Experience:
  • Register today. Reserve your spot for this free webinar. A link to the webinar handout will be included in your registration/reminder emails.
  • Test your connection. Click here to test your webinar connection in advance of the live event.
  • Verify that you have the latest version of Java installed. Check at www.java.com.
  • Check your time. This webinar will be held live on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at:
    • 8:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (U.S.)
    • 7:00 p.m. Central
    • 6:00 p.m. Mountain
    • 5:00 p.m. Pacific
    • 12:00 a.m. GMT (Wednesday)
    • 1:00 a.m. London (Wednesday)
    • Or find your local time using this TimeZoneConverter.
This free webinar is sponsored by the Association of Professional Genealogists (APG) and is part of the ongoing APG Professional Development webinar series. The live webinar is FREE to anyone who wishes to attend. Our webinars are also recorded and the recordings are available to members of APG as a member benefit

We look forward to having you join us!

Brought to you by the Association of Professional Genealogists

Post a Comment