Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Register for This Week's Genealogy with a Canadian Twist: Remembering Our Great War Ancestors



Whether your ancestors were on the Western Front or the Home Front, they all played a part in the Great War. Join Kathryn Lake Hogan as we learn more about the major battles Canadians fought, how to research your ancestor in the Canadian Expeditionary Force, and what was going on back in Canada at that time.

Genealogy with a Canadian Twist Webinar


Thursday November 1
1:00 pm ET | 12:00 noon CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT | 6:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm CEST

Friday November 2
3:00 am AEST | 5:00 am NZST

REGISTER HERE to save your spot for the webinar.
Post a Comment